PDA

View Full Version : The New Update



TZora
09-21-2013, 08:46 PM
Do not update the game .. i did and now getting error .. "can't load the hood"

sister morphine
09-21-2013, 11:23 PM
That sucks.

A couple of my KA guild members updated to ios 7 on Friday evening and have lost their characters! That sucks too.

Fatherllama
09-21-2013, 11:54 PM
Have you downloaded the new data after the update? Did the same thing to me, but it was fine after the dataset loaded.

TZora
09-21-2013, 11:58 PM
after the update, couldn't play .. the hood wasn't loading .. uninstalled/re-installed .. tried again, same. closed the game many times and tried to load, no go .. then just left the game for about 2 hours .. then tried and it worked. i have no idea why the game didn't work right after the update .. updates are supposed to fix things i guess .. or, maybe i'm wrong lol

rohan007
09-22-2013, 12:11 AM
Find my post here.
http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?68485-Hood-cannot-load-all-the-sudden

It works. :p.