PDA

View Full Version : New Feature: Shake to Collect!



MattThomas08
09-18-2013, 08:08 AM
Gree implemented a new feature with the latest update! When you open up your hood, instead of clicking the buildings, all you have to do is shake your device! This is awesome, thanks Gree :) :) :).

Go try it out on your device and report back.

Fredfreddy
09-18-2013, 08:10 AM
Why create deliberate chaos/confusion in a game that has so much of it already?

EDIT: IBTL/IBTD

bimmer kid
09-18-2013, 08:11 AM
niceeee which platform is this on? both i hope

rohan007
09-18-2013, 08:40 AM
This is not great. For eg your NC or an ltb with an odd cycle got robbed. Now you want to change the time of collection of those buildings by delaying the collection of the robbed building what if it gets collected accidently? Hope you get what i mean. :-( i've not updated yet but hope there is a switch to turn it off.

genaks
09-18-2013, 08:44 AM
Dropped my device on the floor but couldn't collect

TMI
09-18-2013, 08:54 AM
This is not great. For eg your NC or an ltb with an odd cycle got robbed. Now you want to change the time of collection of those buildings by delaying the collection of the robbed building what if it gets collected accidently? Hope you get what i mean. :-( i've not updated yet but hope there is a switch to turn it off.

Hey, that's a great point! :)

Plumbernick9
09-18-2013, 08:55 AM
Not working for me.

rohan007
09-18-2013, 09:01 AM
Dropped my device on the floor but couldn't collect

Oops! How's your phone now?? Need dressing? I know a good doctor. :-D haha. Lucky guy anyway

Antheus
09-18-2013, 09:15 AM
Gree implemented a new feature with the latest update! When you open up your hood, instead of clicking the buildings, all you have to do is shake your device! This is awesome, thanks Gree :) :) :).

Go try it out on your device and report back.

.....works when robbing too....great stuff.....

Ciara
09-18-2013, 09:41 AM
Bet that works well on a computer or a tablet. 😈😈😈

bravo 6 vk
09-18-2013, 09:46 AM
i currently have crime city 3.8.0.3 installed. i cant find any update for the 3.8.1 version in the play store or through the game. i have android 2.3.6 gingerbread. is the new update incompetable for gingerbread or any bugs not allowing me to update?
please help me mods

MattThomas08
09-18-2013, 10:21 AM
Just kidding, quit shaking your phones.

sledge 187
09-18-2013, 10:25 AM
Well played Matt, well played..........LMAO!!

rohan007
09-18-2013, 10:29 AM
This can be considered a troll thread. :-P you almost killed me.

Floridascuba
09-18-2013, 10:34 AM
I bit. Should've read the whole thread before I kept trying to shake my ipad.

MrMarshmallow
09-18-2013, 10:34 AM
Almost had me for a second... :)

R_G
09-18-2013, 10:42 AM
May I ask to delte or lock this topic? May I ask for a warning or forum ban for wrong informations in the wrong section?


in any other game / forum thats the usual thing which mods are doing!

MrMarshmallow
09-18-2013, 10:54 AM
May I ask to delte or lock this topic? May I ask for a warning or forum ban for wrong informations in the wrong section?


in any other game / forum thats the usual thing which mods are doing!

Calm down he is only joking... Its your fault for believing him! He is just making a point to gree that people go check their games as soon as he mentioned the idea!

The Real Bosses
09-18-2013, 11:04 AM
not updating yet... waiting for ios 7

ploop
09-18-2013, 12:07 PM
not updating yet... waiting for ios 7


it was a joke. nice one MattThomas08

colec023
09-18-2013, 01:14 PM
A little comedy after the war travesty is welcome in my book. Keep it light and fun.

Muj
09-18-2013, 01:16 PM
May I ask to delte or lock this topic? May I ask for a warning or forum ban for wrong informations in the wrong section?


in any other game / forum thats the usual thing which mods are doing!
Why do you want a forum ban?

Monty31
09-18-2013, 01:25 PM
I threw my iPad out of the window, and now I cant see wether it worked or not.

MattThomas08
09-18-2013, 01:37 PM
I threw my iPad out of the window, and now I cant see wether it worked or not.

Just have faith, it worked.

Antheus
09-18-2013, 01:44 PM
....I think you can also boot members out of the syndicate by shaking them......