PDA

View Full Version : stuck on battle declared screen...glitch



nico valentino
09-14-2013, 09:16 AM
Our syndicate has been stuck on battle declare for a half hour, what's going on?

Jess@ishoejby.dk
09-14-2013, 09:18 AM
Same here :((

kgod
09-14-2013, 09:31 AM
Don't worry you'll get matched with a one person syndicate like we did after waiting 30 minutes

Gingeasian
09-14-2013, 09:32 AM
Don't worry you'll get matched with a one person syndicate like we did after waiting 30 minutes
I'd take that over a top 10

Zaz42
09-14-2013, 09:33 AM
took us about 40 mins before we got matched, now many of us are having issues connecting to game!

kgod
09-14-2013, 10:49 AM
I'd take that over a top 10

Can't argue with that. All our 2nd and 3rd accounts racked up points so it kinda worked out.

Fizoli
09-14-2013, 11:01 AM
Us too. We're sitting here for 25 minutes now.