PDA

View Full Version : Is it possible to have Crime City on 2 devices?



SCTW
09-03-2013, 03:17 PM
Hi,

I have an iPhone that I use to play Crime City. I recently got an iPad. Can I install Crime City and import my character on the iPad so that I can play Crime City on my iPhone when I am out, and then when I go home, play Crime City on my iPad? ... all seamlessly?

Thanks in advance!

jayrok
09-03-2013, 03:37 PM
Yes...register your funzio I'd in settings. You will set an old and new device and switch seamlessly. Its golden. I do it every day. Also...one thing...as soon as you transfer to your new device set the device to old just in case you wreck the device your character won't be lost. Cheers.

ant1greeny2
09-03-2013, 03:45 PM
Or you can just make another account! & have 2 accounts!

Death666
09-03-2013, 07:13 PM
Or you can just make another account! & have 2 accounts!

I have 3! I love it, my wife does not haha

DoubleR7
09-03-2013, 07:45 PM
Yes...register your funzio I'd in settings. You will set an old and new device and switch seamlessly. Its golden. I do it every day. Also...one thing...as soon as you transfer to your new device set the device to old just in case you wreck the device your character won't be lost. Cheers.

Can't anymore with iPhone/iPad.

Legen...dary
09-04-2013, 12:20 AM
It is possible, but you always risk catching the RedScythe plague... you don't want to get infected, trust me.

jayrok
09-04-2013, 12:26 AM
OK...sorry for my misinformation regarding apple products...good luck though.

maximuserectus
09-04-2013, 03:01 PM
durpity durr de durp doo

Forabuzz
09-09-2013, 07:33 AM
It does work

dan22
12-12-2014, 02:59 PM
still works? It's says that will wipe data from old device?