PDA

View Full Version : Why is this game popular for adults?

Spazer
09-02-2013, 03:21 AM
i know it cost money to play this game but you can still be gold-free player and still join a good faction. What i don't get is that, lots of my friends (students, YES i am a STUDENT!!) isn't interested in this game. A lot of my friends says that they prefer to play clash of clans. It seems that adults are more interested to play this game. Why do you think this is? why do adults like this game more than teenagers?:confused::confused::confused:

I am a cow
09-02-2013, 04:23 AM
i know it cost money to play this game but you can still be gold-free player and still join a good faction. What i don't get is that, lots of my friends (students, YES i am a STUDENT!!) isn't interested in this game. A lot of my friends says that they prefer to play clash of clans. It seems that adults are more interested to play this game. Why do you think this is? why do adults like this game more than teenagers?:confused::confused::confused:

clash of clans is for pussy's MW is for men thats all Im gonna say

Pro
09-02-2013, 04:34 AM

And that is correct.

Beharry
09-02-2013, 06:44 AM
Grown men can't handle console/PC games.

I play errything, I'm a student. UCF Knight fosho.

Agent Orange
09-02-2013, 06:50 AM
Because they can afford to.

TAA Sam
09-02-2013, 06:52 AM
Grown men can't handle console/PC games.

I play errything, I'm a student. UCF Knight fosho.

LOL, what a statement. The "Grown Men" were playing consoles before you were even born sunshine. Consoles didn't start with the playstation or xbox. And most grown men have families and a life, and don't want to waste their days sitting infront of a TV for 16hrs a day shooting over and over on the same boring map etc, this game is just right.

Beharry
09-02-2013, 07:16 AM