PDA

View Full Version : GREE IS NOT SUPPORTING EVERYONE WITH UPDATES , will you be next !!!

Col
08-29-2013, 10:48 PM
GREE IS NOT SUPPORTING EVERYONE WITH UPDATES , will you be next !!!

GREE have stopped supporting New Zealand with game updates...

I can NOT get any new updates for any Gree games I play , I go to update my game from the Apple app store , and get a message saying its no longer available , Then I ask Gree and they say they no longer support New Zealand !!

I've been playing this game since the start (over 2 years !!) and am a BIG GOLD user , and they do this to me !! I've spent THOUSANDS on this game !!

They were still prepared to sell me GOLD , But still not support me !! I think therefore it's my legal right to get support ...

PLEASE Sort it out Gree before I get booted from my top TEAM !!

Anybody else have this issue ?

If they are doing this to New Zealand , it will only be a matter of time before they stop supporting other countries ...

Show your support and complain to Gree about this , it's supposed to be a worldwide game ..

Romaro
08-29-2013, 11:07 PM
Yeap, also its happen in Indonesia, weird only war nation and monster quest that available in Indonesia, so Gree please make available again since Gree already have branch office in Singapore

Steg
08-30-2013, 12:43 AM
I've been playing this game since the start (over 2 years !!) and am a BIG GOLD user , and they do this to me !! I've spent THOUSANDS on this game !!

Hmm, spending thousands on a mobile phone game seems very very silly to me, just think of all the better stuff you could have did with that money... now they turn round and screw you... not good.

JDub
08-30-2013, 12:46 AM
And you felt the need to make 2 threads saying the exact copy and pasted message because........?

Col
08-30-2013, 01:17 AM