PDA

View Full Version : GREE IS NOT SUPPORTING EVERYONE WITH UPDATES , will you be next !!!

Col
08-29-2013, 10:43 PM
GREE IS NOT SUPPORTING EVERYONE WITH UPDATES , will you be next !!!

GREE have stopped supporting New Zealand with game updates...

I can NOT get any new updates for any Gree games I play , I go to update my game from the Apple app store , and get a message saying its no longer available , Then I ask Gree and they say they no longer support New Zealand !!

I've been playing this game since the start (over 2 years !!) and am a BIG GOLD user , and they do this to me !! I've spent THOUSANDS on this game !!

They were still prepared to sell me GOLD , But still not support me !! I think therefore it's my legal right to get support ...

PLEASE Sort it out Gree before I get booted from my top TEAM !!

Anybody else have this issue ?

If they are doing this to New Zealand , it will only be a matter of time before they stop supporting other countries ...

Show your support and complain to Gree about this , it's supposed to be a worldwide game ..

punawa
08-29-2013, 11:05 PM
Can't you fake your location in order to update it?

Munch on it
08-29-2013, 11:43 PM
Can't you fake your location in order to update it?

Move to Aussie, we can still update here. Plus you must be the last kiwi left over there make sure you turn the lights out before you leave

Chica
08-29-2013, 11:45 PM
I live in the USA so I have no worries.

reras
08-29-2013, 11:52 PM
I live in the USA so I have no worries.
What a supportive comment

Mr. R
08-29-2013, 11:57 PM
Use a proxy/vpn to update the game.

TZora
08-30-2013, 12:03 AM