PDA

View Full Version : LTQ cheated me!



KillaJackz
08-27-2013, 04:32 PM
OMG. I spent 740 stamina on what remained for me in level 11 of the LTQ, then it gave me BACK 740 stamina and told me I got the reward! I was like, wow, SWEET! No reward, so I restarted the app, still no prize and now I have to redo all the jobs, but I now only have 120 stamina. I'm pretty confused as to why and how this happened.

bobtodd
08-27-2013, 04:41 PM
you gotta expect gree doing nothing right

BigMoney
08-27-2013, 04:42 PM
That's a lot of stamina.

Gingeasian
08-27-2013, 04:44 PM
OMG. I spent 740 stamina on what remained for me in level 11 of the LTQ,.
There's your issue you used stamina instead of energy.

noamlin
08-27-2013, 04:45 PM
i'm not sure about this bug - but something that happen to me all the time:
during the LTQ i need to rob a building that requires 7 times tapping it (for example) and each time consumes 150 energy... sometimes after completing the rob, i get the money from the building but the LTQ does not progress! and requires me to rob it again (wasting another 1050 energy on it)!!

Grant B
08-27-2013, 04:58 PM
I had issues like this on the last ltq. I found if when I finished the job and no reward came up. I would open the syndicate tab (the one below the goals list) and this would force an update with the server and I would be rewarded the prize and the goal would register as complete. Give it a try it worked for me

KillaJackz
08-27-2013, 05:03 PM
Thanks, and energy not stamina. Sorry troll faces.

3squir3
08-27-2013, 05:34 PM
Was there a green arrow above the quest target.
Safe bet is to always check to see if there is a green arrow above cause sometimes it doesn't show. Even if you click on the right buildings/npcs it wont register.
You can reload the map by going into goal list and clicking on "the real deal" then "visit" again.
The second time usually fixes that but if there was a green arrow then not sure tbh

Snot
08-27-2013, 06:06 PM
There's your issue you used stamina instead of energy.

LOL nice spot

Dennis B
08-27-2013, 06:12 PM
Exactly the same thing happend to me right now, two times in liberty park. Finished the whole map, got the splash after completed it but no new goal, and when i re-enter the map I have to start all over again. Same thing happend then. And also got energy back, but not sure I got it all.


OMG. I spent 740 stamina on what remained for me in level 11 of the LTQ, then it gave me BACK 740 stamina and told me I got the reward! I was like, wow, SWEET! No reward, so I restarted the app, still no prize and now I have to redo all the jobs, but I now only have 120 stamina. I'm pretty confused as to why and how this happened.

Edit: I am stuck in liberty park. Happend for th third time now. And all of a sudden when I went back to my hood, I could collect my buildings again that I just did. So I got money again from my bank, and a few other buildings.

KillaJackz
08-27-2013, 06:14 PM
I've seen one other with the same issue. I'm sorry to be such a jerk but Gree is on some bull.

Chica
08-27-2013, 06:16 PM
I wanna be on a bull.

KillaJackz
08-27-2013, 06:17 PM
Lmfaooooooo

Dennis B
08-27-2013, 06:33 PM
It's like christmas, I still can log on and off, do the liberty park again, enter my hood and collect my buildings again and again.

Antheus
08-27-2013, 06:39 PM
.....stop whining ...play the game ..!... your buildings got robbed again......!

Dennis B
08-27-2013, 06:41 PM
No one tries to rob me, I am to nice.

Chica
08-27-2013, 06:46 PM
.....stop whining ...play the game ..!... your buildings got robbed again......!


.....Why...the...need......of....so....many....per iods...dot.......dot.....dot....!

Antheus
08-27-2013, 07:06 PM
.....Why...the...need......of....so....many....per iods...dot.......dot.....dot....!

relaxchicadonttrywhatyouarenotgoodat

Chica
08-27-2013, 07:13 PM
relaxchicadonttrywhatyouarenotgoodat

Wasjustmakingapointthatyouusewaytomanyperiods.

Glowe
08-27-2013, 11:25 PM
Same thing happened to me with energy, but it didn't make me redo all of the jobs in the level, just a few. Although those "few" took a lot of energy. The game has been extra glitchy today, but I'm not surprised, especially with the new syndicate/app update they released today.