PDA

View Full Version : NEW!! What top synd are you in? YOU CAN PUT MORE THAN 1 FOR YOUR CAMPERS!!



TMI
08-27-2013, 08:13 AM
Curious to what synd everyone is in. You can now include your other accounts!! :)

Vito Corleone
08-27-2013, 08:50 AM
Curious to what synd everyone is in. You can now include your other accounts!! :)Why was not top1 an option?:rolleyes:

CCK-buttsy
08-27-2013, 09:12 AM
i did every single one :)

MattThomas08
08-27-2013, 09:33 AM
i did every single one :)

If you had 1 account in a top 3 syndicate, you could technically answer yes to every option except the last one. Unless you had two accounts...

CCK-buttsy
08-27-2013, 09:34 AM
If you had 1 account in a top 3 syndicate, you could technically answer yes to every option except the last one. Unless you had two accounts...haha, i was just joking. i only did every option after top 100, except for the last. because i am in a top 100

TMI
08-27-2013, 06:50 PM
Why was not top1 an option?:rolleyes:

Thanks for the question. I just didn't want to single out any syndicates in particular, ie, how many of FC are here. So that's why i just did Top3 :)

To CCK-Buttsy, you defeated the purpose of this poll, and you did that intentionally :(

To MT, yes you are correct. But i didn't word the question to be technically correct as it may have been too long and confusing a sentence. :)

Thank you all for your input :)

Maybe too early to tell, but it looks like there are a lot of Top 150 and Top 250 members here.

BigMoney
08-27-2013, 08:08 PM
If you had 1 account in a top 3 syndicate, you could technically answer yes to every option except the last one. Unless you had two accounts...

This is true. This is why when I am recruiting for DFA, I let them know we are a Top 4000 syndicate.

TMI
08-28-2013, 10:24 AM
nice to see that this forum has members from every top syndicate. it's a good mix :)