PDA

View Full Version : Accounts are now in the hands of gree lol.

Michael1989
08-22-2013, 06:55 AM
Evening folks.

Ive just given all the info on my MW CC and KA games to gree so they can transfer them to my new device as i failed at it.

One thing i would like to know though as im complete noob when it comes to technology ect... Do i have to leave both devices turned on/standby or can i turn them off fully and do they need constant connection to The internet for them to complete the transfer...?

Many thanks :-)
IOS player.

west coast girl
08-22-2013, 07:08 AM
No you don't need to leave them on, they should email you when it's done.

Michael1989
08-22-2013, 07:15 AM
Thank you!! :-)

Suspect5
08-22-2013, 05:28 PM
sorry to hijack your thread but i cant start my own . does anyone know if i can transfer my game from my i pad to my new phone that is Droid not IOS? i plan on getting the new galaxy S and hope its not going to be an issue. thanks for the help

candyson
08-22-2013, 05:29 PM
sorry to hijack your thread but i cant start my own . does anyone know if i can transfer my game from my i pad to my new phone that is Droid not IOS? i plan on getting the new galaxy S and hope its not going to be an issue. thanks for the help
You can't.

I don't know
08-22-2013, 06:07 PM
will it ever be possible for you to transfer between droid and ios??

Suspect5
08-22-2013, 06:51 PM
that is so lame:mad:

Slick50
08-22-2013, 10:05 PM
They don't always get it right. I had two accounts transferred between devices and ended up losing both accounts for two weeks. They didn't even compensate for the events missed, cash lost or anything.

Zach3432
08-22-2013, 10:10 PM
They are pretty bad about transfers. Takes at least a week. Pretty sad when the players could previously do it under two minutes. They should have a policy for 24 hours or two vaults of gold and 100m to the players. Bet transfers would get done then. Very sad.

Derrick chua
08-23-2013, 03:35 AM