PDA

View Full Version : Wasting Skill Points

Matt8826
08-19-2013, 05:51 PM
What is the point of using skill points on attack and defense. When I was a beginner I wasted 116 skill points total on attack and defense. I could've had more energy and stamina!

KFH
08-19-2013, 05:57 PM
the only way i can explain defending most battles against people with 100 to 150k more att then my de is my 245 or so skill points i have in defense

Matt8826
08-19-2013, 06:04 PM
I reckon a poll should be made because the skillpoint for A/D is useless tbh.

Going to make a poll right now

AlexFoo
08-19-2013, 06:15 PM
because the skill points do matter :)

marklinalexanderho
08-19-2013, 06:18 PM
it really depends on ur lifestyle actually.

but i must say.. d skill points r definitely vital in ur overall gameplay.

candyson
08-19-2013, 06:20 PM
I vote stamina, because if I didn't have over 40 stamina, I wouldn't have gotten my first LE building, a Tatra in under 24 hours, starting at $7 millions cash.

Matt8826
08-19-2013, 06:20 PM
it really depends on ur lifestyle actually.

but i must say.. d skill points r definitely vital in ur overall gameplay.
Well I'm not saying they don't matter, it's just the attack and defense options (I think) were a waste

dodgehemiram
08-19-2013, 06:26 PM
I personally just use my points for stamina so i can rack up a lot more battle points which u can have a maximum of 50 stamina per level refill and for gold users 10 gold for the same. Then if i have extra i put it towards energy. If you really want to improve ur attack and defense just focus ur attacks on lower ranks and just save your valor and make your purchases just b4 the next BFC.

Theblacklamp
08-19-2013, 06:30 PM
I just wish you could reallocate skill points. There should be an option for a one time reallocation. I'd pay 100 gold if not more to do that.

dodgehemiram
08-19-2013, 06:38 PM
or even better give you more than just 3 skill points. I'd be happy with 5 or 6

Matt8826
08-19-2013, 06:42 PM