PDA

View Full Version : Buying units



out of names
08-10-2013, 08:15 PM
Can you please fix the unit buying, gree? I havent been able to buy units at correct speed in a month, it takes like a minute to buy one unit, thats really a problem when you are trying to buy explosives for a war/ boss or any other event. I dont know if its just me, or it's a problem for all. Im on Android by the way

C Rebels
08-10-2013, 08:19 PM
No issue for me. iOS though

jayrok
08-11-2013, 09:10 AM
I think that's a you issue not a gree issue...I'm on android...aok...takes about a min to get 100 items.

Muffhole
08-11-2013, 09:15 AM
Can you please fix the unit buying, gree? I havent been able to buy units at correct speed in a month, it takes like a minute to buy one unit, thats really a problem when you are trying to buy explosives for a war/ boss or any other event. I dont know if its just me, or it's a problem for all. Im on Android by the way

How old is your device?

out of names
08-11-2013, 09:18 AM
Samsung galaxy s2 had it for about a year