PDA

View Full Version : Players quiting the game??

General Nu
07-08-2013, 11:10 PM
I have had two players straight out quit playing the game this week citing the numerous events as the reason. Are any other factions seeing the same thing?

I can understand where they are coming from. When I started playing it was all pvp with an event every so often. But now there are so many events and so many reward units if you don't participate and/or use gold you risk falling behind. Three events running at once and a war every three weeks. Seems a bit much...

IlliniFan1
07-08-2013, 11:14 PM
I can understand where they are coming from. When I started playing it was all pvp with an event every so often. But now there are so many events and so many reward units if you don't participate and/or use gold you risk falling behind. Three events running at once and a war every three weeks. Seems a bit much...
Yeah, I remember the times when there wasn't an event going on all the time, and when 100/100 were great units.

Dcarrington
07-08-2013, 11:25 PM
Yes two this week for us also .. Stating it just wasn't fun anymore!!

Starling
07-08-2013, 11:26 PM
Before Poland we had 3 retire from MW. Nuked theirs base, donated to faction, said goodbye. Same reasons as you posted.

JohnnyR
07-08-2013, 11:29 PM
Is there a day when players aren't quitting?

KFH
07-09-2013, 12:46 AM
Yup we had 6 members that where with us from the beginning sell their bases and leave

shaggy4344
07-09-2013, 01:02 AM
need to post

Urbz
07-09-2013, 04:41 AM
I got to lvl 105 ....I've never seen so manny empty bases like now....from lvl 1 to 100... Was once in a while I found a empty base....now as I'm pvp...u just can't believe how manny bases are left empty

Herr Kruger
07-09-2013, 07:08 AM
It's probably problems related to stats.

Tylersdad
07-09-2013, 07:22 AM