PDA

View Full Version : LTQ pre-staged being wiped again (Outback Hunt)

ptong
07-08-2013, 08:21 PM
This will be the 4th LTQ event that I find pre-staged maps / targets being reset to 0/x. In this case the entire Boneyard map was reset.

Its not like I'm a noob and missed out pre-staging certain maps. Particularly the bosses in each map. This is way too obvious that Gree is manipulating the accounts.

No more gold!

Unless this is addressed satisfactorily by the next LTQ I will commence an anti-Gree games campaign.

136 189 854
411 162 807

lemonhaze
07-08-2013, 08:23 PM
This will be the 4th LTQ event that I find pre-staged maps / targets being reset to 0/x. In this case the entire Boneyard map was reset.

Its not like I'm a noob and missed out pre-staging certain maps. Particularly the bosses in each map. This is way too obvious that Gree is manipulating the accounts.

No more gold!

Unless this is addressed satisfactorily by the next LTQ I will commence an anti-Gree games campaign.

136 189 854
411 162 807 this LTQ wasnt worth it anyways..it sucks and im doing the 1000 rivals thing and almost done only spent 650 gold to get all those stats..but i see ya point mine wasnt reset tho..i just finished boneyard

ptong
07-08-2013, 08:45 PM
also experienced by 102 056 802.

IlliniFan1
07-08-2013, 09:11 PM
If you do that they will ban your account.

Kdbaumann
07-08-2013, 09:20 PM
None of my pre-staging was wiped. I find it strange that I have all of my per-staging and you don't...

Why would that be?

lemonhaze
07-08-2013, 09:49 PM
None of my pre-staging was wiped. I find it strange that I have all of my per-staging and you don't...

Why would that be? same here mine has never been done that way

I am a cow
07-08-2013, 10:36 PM
If you do that they will ban your account.

You think he cares about his forum account being banned? If he does he can use mine he is my faction mate after all

Mcdoc
07-08-2013, 10:39 PM