PDA

View Full Version : Having low stats is no fun.. Any top 500+ want some players?

MonteCitan
07-03-2013, 04:52 PM
It's similar to the old adage of applying for jobs "Sorry, but we are looking for someone with more experience"
How do you get experience if no one will hire you?

Summary : Low level, high scoring players looking for an active syndicate in order to grow and eventually be an excellent ally (one to two wars with top weapons would open up a world of high IP targets)
Looking for a faction that's active on groupme..

My friend and I (combined we earned 125k IP last war) are thinking of getting into a different faction with active / friendly fun members.. We are having a bit of a falling out with the guy who started our current group..

I'm fairly new to MW, but I'm a long time crime city player - I've been in a syndicate there that has placed top 10 or better every battle so far and we just placed second in the PVP

Initially I wasn't planning on joining a faction at all, but someone threw me a recruitment line so I signed up..

I've been with them a few battles now.. I introduced them to groupme, and now we have 15 of the 32 members on there, and most are very active.. (except the leader.. who is there but mostly inactive esp during battle)

I helped them go from barely top 4000 to top 1500, and last battle we finished 970ish

I'm in second place on donations (the leader is barely top 10 with one of the best IPH in the syndicate) and gets defensive if you call him out..

The bad: I'm fairly new so..
I have 30 allies and 18,235 attack 18,963 defense (I can boost up to 20k if needed)
207k IPH with level 3 oil rig on the way..

My friend is level 55, 24k attack/27k defense and 180k IPH - He is a free player but with a little input from me (IE targets) he broke 20k IP last battle