PDA

View Full Version : New to game

person123
06-27-2013, 07:29 PM
Hello I'm new to the game and asking for help on what to do.

Ratma2001
06-27-2013, 07:48 PM
First thing to do is get some reading glasses then grab a drink and read:

http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?49053-FAQ-Frequently-Asked-Questions

this will assist you in the desired questions , rather than fill threads with a billion questions
Good luck

ELVIS2K13
06-27-2013, 08:16 PM
Hello I'm new to the game and asking for help on what to do.

KA forum members , beware of this guy .

person123
06-27-2013, 08:20 PM
KA forum members , beware of this guy .

And why is that?

DrQ
06-27-2013, 08:24 PM
Hi there person 123. Welcome.

There are many threads that can answer most if not all of your question regarding he game. How to play, wat to build, is it better to lvl up or not, what to concentrate on first, is raiding gd, stuff like that...

All u have to do is type the key word in search no u will get all the thread related to that word. Then u got to read. If u can't find wat u looking for then post the question...

Gd luck.

person123
06-27-2013, 08:28 PM
Hi there person 123. Welcome.

There are many threads that can answer most if not all of your question regarding he game. How to play, wat to build, is it better to lvl up or not, what to concentrate on first, is raiding gd, stuff like that...

All u have to do is type the key word in search no u will get all the thread related to that word. Then u got to read. If u can't find wat u looking for then post the question...

Gd luck.

Thank you for the friendly welcome. I just have a few questions to start here. When you are a lower level are the bosses easier like in mQ? If so I joined this game so I could potentially become a dominant player by getting lots of stats from the bosses then going into the higher levels. Are there an actions for triggering bosses other then using energy? How can I prevent levelling a lot? Thanks.

Bluedood