PDA

View Full Version : Army attack

uver
06-18-2013, 04:24 AM
Hi,

since i started playing i've wonderer what is the benefit of invest skill point on army attack. It's some kind of internal mod to your total attack/d or is completly useless.

Ratma2001
06-18-2013, 04:28 AM
It basically gives you more attack points but this will have very little impact if your stats are large , you will not see any benefit unless you put 80-100 or more in it, you are better of to have the points for PVE or stamina

TempusDA
06-18-2013, 05:16 AM
Hi,

since i started playing i've wonderer what is the benefit of invest skill point on army attack. It's some kind of internal mod to your total attack/d or is completly useless.

It effects the probability of you winning when attacking the higher your AA the better the chance you will win against someone stronger than you. The higher the AA the bigger the difference the gap can be and the better odds of you winning. Don't have a handy dandy calculation for all of that you will have to play with it and see.

For one example you fight someone with a def a lot lower than your atk odds are you have low AA and that person has high AD.

AA= Army Attack
AD= Army Defense
HS= Hero Strength

Personally when building my alt only put 10 into Stam prob won't put any more than that into it 20 max if I do.
AA, AD and HS is what I spend in.

Pophai
06-18-2013, 05:20 AM
In addition to that attack points is IMO the less important skill as you can always chose who to attack.

Imagine you find a player with similar stats. Attack points may be give you a better chance of winning when you attack him. But you can also look for a player with lower stats.

KennyFPU
06-18-2013, 05:52 AM
Ok but what about if your at war and you don't know the stats of the player your attacking i agree with TempusDA skill ponits do matter in aa/ad mine are both in the 80 to 90 range but still you never know if you will win or lose

Mystogan
06-18-2013, 06:36 AM