PDA

View Full Version : Tatra Outpost .... Upon Further Consideration

thundarr
06-13-2013, 07:43 PM
After initially being royally pissed about the cost of the new LE building and regretting not having a large enough vault to save enough without getting constantly raided I decided to reconsider. I did not realize you receive a unit for each level you increase your building. Although I have been playing since Oct 12, 2012, first on an Amazon Kindle and next on a 3.5 year old Ipod I saw many things I did not understand. Since the computer my Ipod was synched to had expired and synching in to another would wipe out everything including any progress I had made I pressed on thinking whats the big deal with this game. It turned out that my version of MW had not been updated and I was missing WD events, LE buildings, LTQ events and most everything fun. After finally updating it (with fingers crossed) without synching a whole new world opened up. I am racing to catch up to what I have missed and with the advice of my new faction I am making great strides. I decided to bite the bullet (and my wallet) and get the new LE building. I had to sell some of my existing buildings and buy some cash which was harrowing because after selling my building and trying to buy the cash I ran into a problem because I am on a new Ipad mini and I had not bought anything yet so the account had to be re-validated. I had received a new updated credit card which I am using and I put in the CVV code which it would not accept after 3 tries and sweating bullets since I was way over my vault. I realized they wanted the CVV from the credit card that had not expired so I had to hunt around for it praying I would not be raided. Finally it went through and I got the LE building. I realized that if the building was easy everyone would have it and defeat the purpose of it. I am looking forward to seeing what units I get from each level.

vNastIER
06-13-2013, 07:50 PM