PDA

View Full Version : Donation log for our factions?

Sexy Calindra
06-04-2013, 04:09 PM
Hello,

I have a player that can see the donation log in my faction but i am an officer and do not see anything. Could you please help me? Thanks. We have this log as well in kingdom age.

CJ D
06-04-2013, 04:11 PM
Yeah. He has android. You don't.

Paul Wall
06-04-2013, 04:12 PM
Exactly 123

Yeah. He has android. You don't.

Sexy Calindra
06-04-2013, 04:34 PM
Hein! To all playing with an ipad like me, we do not have access to that!? It is a joke or what? Will it be fixed soon?

ffp
06-04-2013, 04:48 PM
Us Android users ARE the BETA testers. Sure we have the log but it is unusable in the current state. You Crapple users should just stop whining and be thankful your game actually WORKS.

Hein! To all playing with an ipad like me, we do not have access to that!? It is a joke or what? Will it be fixed soon?

He could be a Beta tester, Greed has been testing new stuff in Beta and one of them is a donation log just like the one in KA, which should come live in next update

Cheers

ProCision
06-04-2013, 05:10 PM

How can they fix something that you never had?

v8mustang
06-04-2013, 05:29 PM
CJ already made a sticky announcement earlier, the donation log was released for Android users. He also said the iOS update will follow...eventually.

atretes1
06-04-2013, 05:46 PM
CJ already made a sticky announcement earlier, the donation log was released for Android users. He also said the iOS update will follow...eventually.

This is correct. The log really is useless all it does is add up all your donations since you have been in the faction larger numbers cant even be seen as it is to big and cuts it off.

HunterKiller
06-04-2013, 06:26 PM
My android user friends are finding it pretty good, seems stable on their phones, only problem is that for big donators their cash amount gets cut off so you sort of have to guess how many zeros there might be.