PDA

View Full Version : MW for Amazon Kindle

thundarr
06-03-2013, 08:06 AM
I have been playing this since Oct 12, 2012 and I have 4.4K attack and 4.8K defense. No LTQ, no Box events. I thought the game was terrible until I started playing it on IOS. This app is so bad (not Gree's fault since Amazon controls everything on the Kindle store). I think they should just pull it off until Amazon upgrades it to a current version. There is no point in spending any Gold on there since you are at such a huge disadvantage it wouldn't make any difference anyway. The only decent units I got were from the free gold and unit giveaways or else my attack and defense would be under 1K. I started a mini faction to participate in the campaigns but its a joke and all I can do is attack a wall or command post. I am not sure I got the unit for participating. If they ever update this app I will have a great character but I am not holding my breath.

ProCision
06-03-2013, 08:28 AM
with stats like that it looks like you were playing for a few hours. Your better off just deleting if and never downloading it again. I dont think its the Kindle, the kindle doesnt control your finger tips and your time.

thundarr
06-03-2013, 08:45 AM
with stats like that it looks like you were playing for a few hours. Your better off just deleting if and never downloading it again. I dont think its the Kindle, the kindle doesnt control your finger tips and your time.

I played it BEFORE I knew about the IOS and Android versions.

SGT Rud
06-03-2013, 09:00 AM
Don't feel bad. Everyone starts somewhere. We were all little once. My faction still accepts the little guys. I think of it as a place to grow. I can't even count how many times I have tried to do some faction recruitment and been bombarded with emails over - how little my faction is and what little bonuses we have, and how we should abandon it and join theirs. But WE ARE STILL HERE, and climbing into top 500 soon.