PDA

View Full Version : syndicate tactics

wa7sh
05-15-2013, 08:18 AM
hey guys im an officer in a syndicate currently ranked top 500 hundred and im looking for ways to improve our syndicate.
does anyone recommend any strategies?

MattThomas08
05-15-2013, 08:19 AM
Go here.

http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?44437-The-Billionaires-Guide-to-Syndicates

Dipstik
05-15-2013, 08:20 AM
Step 1: Buy Gold
Step 2: ??????
Step 3: Profit!

Butt Futter
05-15-2013, 08:39 AM
Is step 1.8: Buying henchmen?

the_brein
05-15-2013, 12:09 PM
The more influence points, the higher ranked you'll be. Taking down wall will score you double points after at. Stands to reason you'll make more when wall is down. Scout a target that'll pay 400+ ip and dump everything you gt in to him. Asumming you're using gold.

Best thing if you're not using gold is to have all members extremely active and participating in as many battles as possible. You'll get no where with only a handful of actives. Communication is key.

This all common knowledge.

wa7sh
05-15-2013, 01:07 PM
its hard for non gold users, you try to get the members active, they stop. and when you kick them out and new ones come same things happens

photocat
05-15-2013, 04:26 PM
Communication
Active players
Buy plenty gold
Consume alcohol while playing.

Hope giving away top secret info like this does not get me banned from my syndicate.

OG LB

bald zeemer
05-15-2013, 04:45 PM
Communication
Active players
Buy plenty gold

Hope giving away top secret info like this does not get me banned from my syndicate.

OG LB
^^this

Except the order is gold, booze, comms, activity. If you don't have gold then substitute activity and increase booze.

jobadass
05-15-2013, 05:12 PM
Communication
Active players
Buy plenty gold

OG LBvery nice summation. I usually buy a nice bottle of bourbon before each event. The frequency of events now is giving Blantons almost as much money as Gree, and my eyes have turned yellow.

reesebutton
05-15-2013, 10:37 PM