PDA

View Full Version : Does being a high level help with anything?

Jarconis
04-30-2013, 10:42 AM
Hey guys, I've been playing for around 2 years and I'm lvl 194 currently, but correct me if I'm wrong, but being my lvl only hurts me which seems ass backwards to almost every other game out there. Is there some benefit I'm not seeing?

goldenarchie
04-30-2013, 10:53 AM
you give great points!! lol

Sillybeans
04-30-2013, 10:57 AM
Unless u ****ed up with energy/stamina then no...

Durt McGurt
04-30-2013, 11:02 AM
Hey guys, I've been playing for around 2 years and I'm lvl 194 currently, but correct me if I'm wrong, but being my lvl only hurts me which seems ass backwards to almost every other game out there. Is there some benefit I'm not seeing?

Nope, no benefit. In the big events you are a target and you score less points per hit on average. I believe it is Gree's way of forcing you out.

Jarconis
04-30-2013, 11:03 AM
Crap, that's pretty weak. Gree should def give incentives like certain units are only available at lvl 200+

Major Silverback
04-30-2013, 11:09 AM
Obviously, more skills pts help you and u can bring more units into battle. Each time I level, my stats go up cause of additional units.

Sardaukar
04-30-2013, 11:13 AM
Once you reach level 100, you can bring 2000 units into battle. Gree should have restricted the power of gold units LLP can get but they really messed up this game mechanic.

I've seen players at level 80 with over 600K in stats. Unbalanced as hell, even for a two tier system.

Burnt
04-30-2013, 11:17 AM
I don't understand why people think that an HLP doesn't have an advantage in WD events. I'm an MLP and we get matched up with HLPs all the time in WD events. So unless you didn't play the game right, you should beat me everytime. Not only do you have a statistical advantage, but naturally you have more targets to select from. My $0.02.

Sardaukar
04-30-2013, 11:19 AM