PDA

View Full Version : BnB is recruiting

Shinazueli
04-27-2013, 04:54 PM
Edit: this post is outdated. Read the most recent post. Thanks.

Some of you may know me from the forums. If not, allow me to introduce myself.

I've played and continue to play all Gree games. I'm an officer in our Bonuses N Battles guild. I've been on the forums for quite a while, and I know quite a bit about the game. We are a guild chock full of people who absolutely love to spreadsheet everything, and analyze the crap out of the game.

Most of us have camped and are almost (or have already) ready to pull up our tent pegs. We almost made top 200 in the first war, and after some personnel changes, almost made top 100 in this last war. We've had some turnover as the last remaining pure campers left us for a pure camping guild, and we currently have several spots open.

Our goal is to push into the top 100 for as free as humanly possible, maybe some light spending by select members, the vast majority of the guild is free, or extremely light spenders. We enjoy the social aspect of the guild, and have created (and regularly use) outside of the game communications to develop our strategy and tactics. I'd say most of the guild is working professionals who check the game more than a half dozen times a day, with a sprinkling of people who are attached to the game bodily.

We literally accept all levels, but there are requirements that we strictly adhere to. In order to qualify, you must be :

-willing and able to check the game at least 5 times a day, especially during guild wars, but if that's your regular schedule, it's a plus. We can easily verify this by looking at your money buildings.
-not minding gaining experience to increase the guilds rank(campers are welcome, but you must be willing to attack other players in the guild war).
-allying with myself or another officer to critique your kingdom
-register (and use) our KA subforum on this website