PDA

View Full Version : My Latest Support Ticket

Eunuchorn
04-26-2013, 09:40 PM
Hello,
In the past 2 days, I have spent around $600 on gem packs. Hopefully you are aware of the current issue on the forums with the 20gem chest & the ludicrously low chance if recieving the new armor. I have actually defended Gree on the forums & willingly knew the risks. Nonetheless, for me to be recieving Non+ armor for those I have already maxed 50/50, or 35/70 is theft. The amount of resources I've wasted just TESTING if having an **+ would result in a + from the chest. It does not. The + items should also give more xp than Non+. I have been lucky enough to get 2 **** & a few **+ items, nothing else above * & half of those had zero positive effect due to a broken system. I would also say I got a Forgemaster (combine-only) to lvl 15 & it said + version unlocked. I've never seen for any other combine-only. I would like a fair & modest refund. I have a long history of complaints & would like this escalated to a higher pay grade immediately. Thank you!

Marcial1234
04-27-2013, 10:41 AM
Now you realize the way how the rest of the community feels huh?

Eunuchorn
04-27-2013, 02:54 PM
Now you realize the way how the rest of the community feels huh?

You might want to review my post history before making ignorant & antagonistic statements.

busteroaf
04-27-2013, 07:54 PM
$600? Hope it felt good to blow that much trying to win some digital data.

DreamM0d3
04-27-2013, 08:23 PM
$600? Hope it felt good to blow that much trying to win some digital data.

Each to his own. I believe we didn't come to these forums to try to portray a sense of self-righteousness. Everyone has a different value system. I wouldn't spend that much on the game too but instead of rubbing it in, I think you should try putting yourself in his shoes.

busteroaf
04-27-2013, 08:50 PM