PDA

View Full Version : Im leaving

boardgames rule
04-17-2013, 01:48 PM
Hi guys i have finally decided that i need to quit Modern war. I started playing last year around april and enjoyed alot. Joined forum in april/may for advice. I have enjoyed the forum alot, back with WP and flan and all the others. It was fun and actully a nice place. Then the WD events came. I enjoyed them but i was more of a spending game and not a strategy game. I enjoyed them mostly because i had made friedns. But it was taking up to much time. As i cant go to school and play events in games 24/7. I quit CC a while ago too make more time for other things. I still play KA. But i know just dont have fun in the game, it seems like a chore to play. I was able to beat boss 35 for free this time but gree changed it and so it gave me more cuase to quit. I finshed with a 2mil IPH and 90/125k stats as a complete free player. I enjoyed my time. Thanks to seqwins ,maverick and others who helped me at the very beginning. I have enjoyed this game alot but the WD events have destroyed any fun in the game for me. I will still be in and around the KA forum.I will be leaving my faction shortly. I am not going to sell all my buildings incase i have more time later on. As i am going to college at only 16 i have alot to do and work on before next year. I would like to thank everyone and gree i would listen becuase people are leaving because of what you do. Peace and have fun.

Kara T
04-17-2013, 01:55 PM
Best of luck with your studies....that is quite an accomplishment at your age.....go have some fun and enjoy life!

All the best....

Dudebot121256
04-17-2013, 01:58 PM
Goodbye, I hope you find peace and prosperity in life :)

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSGyx0aIl1K3WsRjTLOxti1_W3vDNFGw E1sBX7iFiK-bajhki22yw

Mcdoc
04-17-2013, 02:23 PM
Take a break for a while - then hopefully you can enjoy the game again :)

Good luck in your studies!

Jhenry02
04-17-2013, 02:25 PM