PDA

View Full Version : Does Gree know where China is?



What?
04-01-2013, 03:04 PM
Lets see you have Brazil, Greenland, Egypt, and MONGOLIA?

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/slowmotionnoob/080BD542-E054-4287-A47F-B0D4760D91C3-9565-00000DA376936AD5.jpg

YourPastLife
04-01-2013, 03:17 PM
Doh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CJ54
04-01-2013, 03:30 PM
I think it was originally actually supposed to be Mongolia, but we went with China. Probably we forgot to change the map.

Adm.J
04-01-2013, 03:35 PM
That is confidence inspiring....

whiskeybravo
04-01-2013, 04:07 PM
CJ, my man.

How does this thread warrant your coveted response while the "Loss that should have been a win" thread sits idle?

This error cost us all. No one really cares about the map...


I hate to agree with this but well....I agree. I love looking at my screen shots of losses that should have been wins.

Opinvu
04-01-2013, 05:45 PM
Just like politics, go after the liars in baseball and not the liars in congress or state dept. it's easier. Cans of worms are messy and dirty, might take an hour of thought before action. Do I use a stick or a dustpan....hrmmm.

VileDoom
04-01-2013, 05:48 PM
L O L
Oh man...

CDR Shepard
04-01-2013, 05:53 PM
Maybe this was their april fools....yeah...probably not nvm...

olka
04-01-2013, 06:17 PM
It's true - their staff reply to this but not to the 104 people who are complaining about the new rival list algorithm generator.

As soon as you realise that was bad idea and revert it back the better for all. Literally all...

FromAfar
04-01-2013, 06:49 PM
1) at least they put it in the right continent
2) talk is cheap, and easy, fixing bugs, not so much
3) 3 of 4 countries are placed correctly ( 75% is good by GREE standards)
;)

Alo
04-02-2013, 09:25 AM
OMG, so PUN got only mongolia, although they battled for china :D :D :D I would be mad :D