PDA

View Full Version : Fed up with Time Hackers !! Why wouldn't GREE do something about it ???

Greasy
04-01-2013, 10:13 AM
:mad::mad::mad:

OK. Let's be honest, I started playing this years ago, and all I've managed is (2x) lvl8 lofts, (2x) lvl9 theaters, (2x) lvl7 beachside inns, (2x) lvl 2 nightclubs, and a whole bunch of little buildings. BTW, im still at level 68, keeping it low.

This is all good and players all around me are doing similarly. All until perhaps a couple of months ago, all of a sudden I see people with two lvl10 nightclubs, two lvl10 lofts, two lvl10 everything, and a tons of lvl 10 defense buildings..

I mean not just one or two, I've seen at least half a dozen recently. And it is quite obvious that these people are time hackers. If I can spot them, I'm sure GREE knows, right ? Why can't they ban these accounts and fix the problem ?

If you ask how can I be so sure these are hackers, well, I was monitoring one of them, he leveled from 67 to 68 last night, built two crematory. This morning when I woke up, BAAM, both are level 10..

WTF, come on.

:mad::mad::mad::mad:

MrL
04-01-2013, 10:18 AM
GREE policy in support:
Cheating
We enforce a zero tolerance policy for cheating. If you feel you have come across a player that seems to have gained an unfair advantage in any way, please provide as much detailed information as possible with "cheating" in the subject line.

Gunflame
04-01-2013, 10:27 AM
They actually discourage you posting it here, and would rather you contact support for these type of
inquiries. That said, the pass few days I have also been attacked by several players who's hoods had all level 10 buildings. I've just learned to deal with it. If Gree thought it was that big an issue, I'm sure they would have acted on it.

Lonestoner
04-01-2013, 10:31 AM