PDA

View Full Version : Missing Concrete !!!



CosmicSquirrel
03-28-2013, 11:02 PM
We had almost 640 concrete, had my eye on it because I was about to upgrade a bunch of walls to the next level.

I just looked at it and all of a sudden it dropped to 5 concrete.

I'm the leader, nobody else could've touched it.

What gives??

CosmicSquirrel
03-28-2013, 11:10 PM
ps: Also, when I click 'Upgrade' to upgrade a fortification to the next level I get an error popup that says:

"Server Error

Updating faction data."

CosmicSquirrel
03-28-2013, 11:11 PM
Anybody else missing concrete?

What?
03-29-2013, 12:48 AM
P.p.s. you can edit your post so you don't have to make three separate posts. See I just edited it.

PIRATE JUSTICE
03-29-2013, 12:56 AM
Send a ticket. No one hacks or steals concrete. Most factions don't even want it, and they aren't wasting groats on upgrading those useless walls.

Freddiefree1
03-29-2013, 01:12 AM
We had almost 640 concrete, had my eye on it because I was about to upgrade a bunch of walls to the next level.

I just looked at it and all of a sudden it dropped to 5 concrete.

I'm the leader, nobody else could've touched it.

What gives??
Freddie say...no missing concrete...missing a screw.

killahoss
03-29-2013, 01:30 AM
I'm not even the leader of my crew..but I habitually watch that stuff...we had up to 1500 in the bank...down to 100..No new forts..... no cash spent on anything...IDK..??

Big Apple
03-29-2013, 02:34 AM
We have the same issue

PIRATE JUSTICE
03-29-2013, 03:22 AM
I wish we'd lose some of our concrete. It's cluttering up the back 40. You can haul away all you want of our concrete stash. We must have 100,000 of them lying about.

CosmicSquirrel
03-29-2013, 10:14 PM
Update:

Our missing concrete has been returned.

Thank you Concrete Burglar.

GuyInLobsterSuit
03-30-2013, 01:36 AM
Hmm where DO those pirates get their gold? The truth is out there...


http://www.funzio.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=3009&d=1364628698