PDA

View Full Version : Thread for "bigoi"

dudeman
03-22-2013, 07:27 PM
Welcome to the forum, bigoi. Don't feed the trolls.

Hi i am sorry to post in your thread and be off-topic, but i just started playing this game, i cannot make a new thread on the forums to explain my issue

i am on an andriod, my player ID is 614 407 968

Under the goals list i got the "Expand your hood" Goal, and i paid to expand Twice without my map expanding, i figured it may have needed me to pay 3x to finally expand, well i paid for a 3rd expansion, and my map has Yet to expand and i cannot play much because i cannot build more buildings.

i have sent an email to support, and have yet to get a response, if someone could please assist me with this, i would like to enjoy crime city on my device

If someone could make a thread for me with the above Contents i would GREATLY Appreciate it, Thank you

Van Der Sloot
03-22-2013, 07:52 PM
http://i1300.photobucket.com/albums/ag96/qwerty9702/image_zps44e9c6c1.jpg

bigboi
03-22-2013, 08:08 PM
thank you for helping me, for some odd reason the forums will not let me make a thread

i have been looking around online to see if the problem is on my device, but i have yet to find an answer online.

i am using an HTC EVO 4G

Dudebot121256
03-22-2013, 08:11 PM
thank you for helping me, for some odd reason the forums will not let me make a thread

i have been looking around online to see if the problem is on my device, but i have yet to find an answer online.

i am using an HTC EVO 4GWelcome to the forum. Check the rules (http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?47707-Posting-Guidelines-*Updated-3-6-13*) out if you haven't already. To make a thread, you need a minimum of 10 posts.

bigboi
03-22-2013, 08:20 PM
sorry for not seeing the rules, i am just trying to figure out whats going on with this issue, i had tried to contact every other way besides the forums, so ive got no choice but to go about it this way