PDA

View Full Version : Ex Cowboys and Indians Officer - Top26 seeking new job!

mrgung
02-20-2013, 05:05 PM
Hi there,

In Brazil I was the leader of a faction, but the participation level wasn't enough for me.
In Greenland I was an officer of "Cowboys and Indians" we came in 26th. But the factions orientation has changed since Greenland and most officers have left.
Now I am looking for a decent faction in which I can actually feel at home!

I can, want to and will carry my own weight.
I play daily and am online almost all the time.
I am not a heavy gold player but do use gold in some occasions.

Here are my stats:

In game name: CmdrHugh (still cowgirl atm)
Alliance: United Kingdom
Level: 168
IPH: > 1.5 million
Att: ~ 72k
Def: ~ 84k
WD-Points in Greenland: 110.000

All offers: please let me know what your stats/bonuses are like at the moment as I don't want to join a faction which has lower stats than the one I was in last!
If you don't want to post - just send me a pm.

Thanks a lot.

zaggin
02-20-2013, 05:58 PM
Hey Hugh, good playing with you buddy. Too bad about CAI. Sucks that that @$$ Nerdi was given reign over a faction that we helped build. Going to miss those bonuses.

nerdi
02-20-2013, 06:11 PM
Zaggin, nerdi put up almost 700k wd points to lead and motivate his team to push for that 1 spot, 25th place, which we did rank 26th, although that was too much for you crying free player babies.

Your one of the reasons our team didnt rank top 25, I hope you find a good top 100 faction.

My Top 1000 faction that i turn into a top 100 faction will see you, I will make it a point that @ss nerdi visits you. =]

Devin
02-20-2013, 06:14 PM
To potential recruits, I'd recommend you avoid Nerdi. He's in less than 4 hours destroyed a top 100 faction when the faction leader transferred the faction to Nerdi.

nerdi
02-20-2013, 06:18 PM
Devin, I recommend you look for a top 100 faction aswell, get CARRIED for your Greenland rewards loser

mwmark
02-20-2013, 06:20 PM