PDA

View Full Version : Should I bother with guilds?

sleazius
02-20-2013, 12:11 AM
I've no experience of guilds as KA is the only game I play.

Should I bother yet? Or just wait and build up max allies?

lvl 105
IPH: 16778
Allies: 39
80578 attack / 75674 def

Moderate gem player, probably 5 mountains a month.

Cheers for any input.

Aha
02-20-2013, 12:18 AM
I think you should. You'll gain advantages you couldn't get otherwise.

Plus it should make the game more fun

Ratma2001
02-20-2013, 12:20 AM
I've no experience of guilds as KA is the only game I play.

Should I bother yet? Or just wait and build up max allies?

lvl 105
IPH: 16778
Allies: 39
80578 attack / 75674 def

Moderate gem player, probably 5 mountains a month.

Cheers for any input.
If you ain't in it you can't win it... Check the posts there will be ample opportunity to select your correct field and join them... Just be positive

VileDoom
02-20-2013, 01:00 AM
The building time and cost reductions alone made we want to run out in my yard and dance. ;)

Zesder
02-20-2013, 01:06 AM
Where is everyone getting all of the information on how the guilds work?

VileDoom
02-20-2013, 01:19 AM
Where is everyone getting all of the information on how the guilds work?

The function of what guilds are and the benefits of them comes from being in a faction in Modern War

I created a guild with my camper account to see the bonus's a guild could purchase, they are really nice bonus's.

emcee
02-20-2013, 01:25 AM
Welcome sleazius to The Buckwheat Connection.

With active players with vast experience in MW and CC.

Over 9 million in bonuses within the first few hours with 14 members.

Currently have:
14% building time reduction bonus
14% building cost reduction bonus
We are working on the 4th building cost reduction bonus which is 9.6 million

Looking for top 10 placement.

Gem players wanted with exception for high stat players.

PM for more details or post in the Buckwheat recruitment thread if inbox is full.

Cheers,