PDA

View Full Version : boss doesnt activate



elpasobuckeye
02-17-2013, 07:57 PM
I see boss in my goals. I fight missions. I fight pvp. Cant get to boss. I restart my phone, restart game, etc...any other suggestions?

jobadass
02-17-2013, 08:10 PM
Delete app. If you reinstall, all of your progress will be saved and some bugs will be fixed, but it will prove that you're hooked.
Leap of faith, if you will.

Dipstik
02-17-2013, 08:17 PM
Buy more henchmen.

cooch
02-17-2013, 08:34 PM
Buy more henchmen.

Cruel response to a desperate dude or dudess:confused:

Tommy Two Toes
02-17-2013, 08:46 PM
Buy more henchmen.

Why is there no henchman syndicate upgrade?

elpasobuckeye
02-17-2013, 08:51 PM
ok - so if I delete and reinstall it will really pick up where I am?

jobadass
02-17-2013, 09:00 PM
ok - so if I delete and reinstall it will really pick up where I am?yes it will. It's protocol to stop you from being able to start over. It's no big deal.

Edit: don't buy henchmen until you really need them...contact Dipstik when you do.

elpasobuckeye
02-17-2013, 09:44 PM
deleting and reinstalling didn't work either...any other suggestions

elpasobuckeye
02-17-2013, 10:05 PM
went to first map...hit Carmen rivera 3 times and it worked...woo hooo

NTM
02-17-2013, 11:04 PM
same for me, but i see an update on store (android) and make it and working fine after..