PDA

View Full Version : Transferring acc



Boom
02-09-2013, 11:37 PM
I know there are threads about this, including a stickied one. But I just wanna make sure..... So can someone explain to me how to transfer to a different iOS device? Thanks

Daniel2115
02-09-2013, 11:49 PM
I know there are threads about this, including a stickied one. But I just wanna make sure..... So can someone explain to me how to transfer to a different iOS device? Thanks

You go to your current device, then go to funzio id in the menu and click transfer game then it'll ask you what device and you click it's your old one. Then you go to your new device and do the same thing but click new device after you click transfer game. Make sure you know your funzio id and password .

Boom
02-09-2013, 11:52 PM
K I did that last time. Just making sure nothing has changed

Boom
02-09-2013, 11:53 PM
Thanks.....

Daniel2115
02-09-2013, 11:55 PM
Yeah I did it about a month ago and it was still like that.

No problem