PDA

View Full Version : Some n00b questions :)

Alo
01-31-2013, 04:08 AM
Hello

Since I'm pretty newbie here I thought to ask some questions from smarter ppl :cool:

I've been playing it for 1 month now + couple of days. This is what I'm doing: land expansion 24/7, vault upgrade 24/7, building upgrade 24/7, building almoust 24/7, but sometimes I just run out of land and have to wait for expansion. Most things I already get, but some are still "fuzzy."

1) What does it give to raid dock, airfield, factory etc? You dont get any money from there, but one guy raided ALL my military buildings and no money buildings. Then again, my money buildings have so low levels that even I wouldnt raid them :D

2) How/where would be the best to stop evolving? First I put all my points into energy to do missions etc. Then I discovered raiding and attacking. Now I made myself from lieutenant to captain in LESS than 4 days :rolleyes: it also costed me many leveling ups too. Then again couple of weeks ago I had stamina 5, now I have 20+ (all level ups go to stamina).

2.1) how fast other levels are possible? From Captain to Major? Major to Colonel etc

3) attacking/raiding others, then it SHOULD take all Your best attacking units with U into battle right? Well I upgraded my dock less than 20hrs ago to lvl4, so I got my hands on cruisers (A/D 12/16), bought already 60+ of them (big tnx to go out all the donators who give me 40 times more money than I get from my buildings...my own IPH is already 80k, raiding gives 20-40 million a day). But it still takes into battle those tactical units (A/D 11/11), eagle fighter jets (A/D 12/9) etc which have lower attack stats than ships (I mean 20+ ships just sit on dock and never see the battlefield). Was hoping more ships to hold down costs (very low rate vs medium rate).