PDA

View Full Version : Fresh servers?

Edgy
01-26-2013, 02:21 PM
Im new to CC and its hard to catch up. Trying to attack people for money is useless because everyones stats are so insanely high from daily scratch cards, a new player has no chance. While on the flip side, I'm getting constantly bullied. Makes me not want to play at all.

I've played a similar game to this that was web based, and they released new servers constantly. I checked back there today for fun, they have near 300 servers now over 4 years.

It's fun being able to have a fresh start with everyone who wants in, to have a level playing field. Leaderboards are nice too.

It's good for business too, theres no way im gonna pay to play in this stale game, but on a new server I might purchase some gold to compete.

MrWiggles
01-26-2013, 02:26 PM
Same... I've been playing for almost a month now and my stamina bar is almost always filled up because it takes ages to find one person with lower/similar stats to me (i'm like 3000-3500 at Level 50 with 88 mafia. yes i know I suck lol) wish it was easier to find people at my att-defense level

Ramshutu
01-26-2013, 02:26 PM
I have to say that there are a significant number of people at low levels with high stats, primarily as they have been camping. In fact, I reackon more people at level 5 have nightclubs than level 200.

Saying that, I started playing my android account in September, and didn't have much of an issue, it's all about patience, persistance, and well placed investments.

A significant number of my buildings were paid for by those scratcher guys :)

cOsMiC-tRiGgEr
01-26-2013, 02:31 PM
If you've been playing a month.. And you're at lvl 50.. just keep leveling up as fast as you can... It's worked so far ey?

Little Tony
01-26-2013, 02:40 PM