PDA

View Full Version : when is the multiclick loot gonna get fixed AGAIN? this is getting very old.

daystardawg
01-02-2013, 03:19 PM
just wondering if anyone at gree is working on this since its been broken again for 3 weeks.

i'm speaking of android only ppl. so you apple folks, just ignore this.

Steve0
01-02-2013, 03:59 PM
I am on ios and the drop rate is horrible, I am just eventing till its fixed.

Dudebot121256
01-02-2013, 04:01 PM
I find it embarrasing that I don't know what this multi-click thingy is and I've been playing for a few months on android. Can someone fill me in with no sarcasm please? Thanks :)

Steve0
01-02-2013, 04:02 PM
Any job that takes more than one click to do.

daystardawg
01-02-2013, 04:06 PM
@ steveO, your drop rate might be terrible on IOS, but for 6 of the last 9 months, android drop rate is ZERO! and everytime a special event is rolled out, if the multiclick is working, it gets turned off.

@dudebot when you visit the site maps and perform a job that requires 2 or more clicks to finish, that is called a multiclick job. on most of these multiclick jobs, there is a percentage chance of getting loot. the android version has had zero drop rates for most of the time CC has been avail on android. like you, i was unaware for a long time about multiclick loot, then one day it started dropping and i was happy. then it would go away, then return, etc. now its been broken since the last upgrade (about 3 weeks ago) and hasn't been fixed.

Dudebot121256
01-02-2013, 04:14 PM
@ steveO, your drop rate might be terrible on IOS, but for 6 of the last 9 months, android drop rate is ZERO! and everytime a special event is rolled out, if the multiclick is working, it gets turned off.