PDA

View Full Version : funzio id



dj maj
12-07-2012, 03:20 PM
How do I make a funzio id, cause it says i need one to transfer

andy_xyz2004
12-07-2012, 04:17 PM
U can create same with funzio id forum

mundane_insane
12-10-2012, 08:34 AM
I switched Android phones. I don't remember the password to transfer the game. I tried Funzio forum password and it doesn't work. Who can I contact to get that password reset?

marebear
12-10-2012, 08:36 AM
Do you know the email? I think you can recover the password through here, they should match. https://crimecity.zendesk.com/home

mundane_insane
12-10-2012, 08:53 AM
Yeah...I remember the email. ... will that work for Modem War?

mundane_insane
12-10-2012, 09:01 AM
Ok. I submitted the request. I'm waiting for a response now. Thanks for your help.