PDA

View Full Version : What happened to my units



XxGNUTxX
12-05-2012, 01:34 AM
My some of my units are blank now. Is anyone else having the same issues?

Kensy
12-05-2012, 01:34 AM
Same, but I waited a little bit and it popped up.

XxGNUTxX
12-05-2012, 01:37 AM
Oh ok thanks

andy_xyz2004
12-05-2012, 01:58 AM
My some of my units are blank now. Is anyone else having the same issues?

yes, when you scroll from right to left.. but it will be back if you scroll from left to right