PDA

View Full Version : Limit to daily attacks?

Ragmondino
11-29-2012, 01:59 PM
I know I might sound like a noob here but I got a question for the serial attackers/stalkers.
Is there a limit to the amount if times you can attack the same player in 1 day? Today I managed to find a player who had been bad mouthing and harrassing me in game for a couple of weeks. I've hit the player every two hours since, and robbed a few buildings in between. But now I can't attack anymore, they have the icon over there head, I've been trying for the last 20 minutes, icon is still there and I checked the stats earlier and has the same loss stats now as just after last time I beat her.
Any reason for this?

nopenopenope
11-29-2012, 02:12 PM
Leave their hood and come back, it should allow you to attack more.

Hard I know for an un-linked rival.

Ragmondino
11-29-2012, 02:15 PM
No I have a link and keep on leaving and going back. Coming out the game to come on here, and still I can't attack even though the icon is still there and losses havent risen.

Nicky the Nose
11-29-2012, 02:24 PM
It takes a while sometimes for the server to catch up with attacks, give it 30 mins and try again

dudeman
11-29-2012, 02:27 PM
Wasn't there some kind of glitch discovered a while ago where for some reason you can't attack certain players, even if they have the orange icon over their heads?

Because otherwise, the limit on daily attacks is 120 defensive losses. 10 every two hours.

Deluxe
11-29-2012, 02:29 PM
Yah glitch...disconnect between device and server or something like that. Annoying when you want to trounce someone and cant despite waiting many hours...

Ragmondino
11-29-2012, 02:32 PM
Yah glitch...disconnect between device and server or something like that. Annoying when you want to trounce someone and cant despite waiting many hours...