PDA

View Full Version : Anyone Know What Invasion is going to look like?

Elastic Earl
11-05-2012, 08:32 PM
Any of the pros know what this invasion upgrade is going to entail?

Elastic Earl
11-05-2012, 08:48 PM
People telling me i am going to get banned for starting this thread.
admittedly i am a noob but my app store upgrade touts invasion event in upgrade.
is that wrong to discuss? if so i will respect ban time to me, but if it hits app store isnt that public knowledge?
help?

mxz
11-05-2012, 08:58 PM
Perfectly fine for you to ask it - at this point it is my understanding that it would be inappropriate for those in the know to post pictures of it. You might just need to sit back and wait for the event to come out before people can publicly help you out.

Elastic Earl
11-05-2012, 09:02 PM
Perfectly fine for you to ask it - at this point it is my understanding that it would be inappropriate for those in the know to post pictures of it. You might just need to sit back and wait for the event to come out before people can publicly help you out.

Thanks mxz! Whenever, you guys can elaborate on it much appreciated. It was news to me. I will crawl back into my Noob cave now...

PawnXIIX
11-05-2012, 09:08 PM
I PMed it because I didn't want you getting wrongly banned D:

I just want this thing to come out already, I'm excited for it :) With all the options we have for it, it's sounding like a really fun event to play :)

chbranch
11-05-2012, 09:28 PM

Are you in the know?

Katalan24
11-05-2012, 09:31 PM
I thk is gonna be something with fights again

PawnXIIX
11-05-2012, 11:18 PM
Are you in the know?

Anybody with a background in computers/programming is in the know ;)

HenryVIII
11-05-2012, 11:31 PM
I personally do not understand how some people can be, and are "in the know". Seems to me they have an advantage over others... Like preparing for events etc...