PDA

View Full Version : Holy crap, Royal Navy announced surrender to the Pirate United Nation!

jeffrey
11-01-2012, 10:07 PM
News flash! Read all about it on their walls.

I just read on PUN and Pirate Justice's walls that one of the prominent members if not the leader of Royal Navy posted her/his surrender. Man, that is something Hollywood can make a movie (hurry, Dravk, you want drama, let's see if you can handle drama and write a movie script on this one). C'mon, PJ or any other pirate, or any firsthand participant, shed some light on this. What happened? we want/need to know! :eek:

added

Disclaimer: I am just a bystander who happened to nose around people's walls because I am new to the whale zone, or just a newspaper boy who wants to sell newspaper. I don't take side, so please don't take out your anger on me even if I might remotely offend anyone as I didnt use wording like "RN bites the dust" or name names.

MonkeyPuppy2012
11-01-2012, 10:48 PM
Ah.... I didnt see that on the walls.....

PIRATE JUSTICE
11-01-2012, 11:13 PM
Was anything other than an unconditional surrender to be expected?

We toyed with the rebels for your amusement.

Who's next?

Vballmadam
11-01-2012, 11:24 PM

Who's next?

Love the new avatar...it made me chuckle!

manbeast
11-01-2012, 11:36 PM
why surrender? were the pirates attacking him 24/7?

jay_usher
11-02-2012, 12:19 AM
hahaha we will see what happens in the future maybe to much damage has been done that the pirates will not forgive?
i hop eso the RN need to be smashed to never come bk! rude arrogant and pathetic wasters

PIRATE JUSTICE
11-02-2012, 12:50 AM