PDA

View Full Version : It's not all that bad!

Vballmadam
10-16-2012, 10:52 AM
There is so much negativity on this board but there are positives as well. Let's start a positive thread!

I started playing because it was new and fun.
I continue playing because of the relationships I've formed and continue to form.
I love the boss events and the 10 crate event.
I love that I can escape from real problems.
I love the quiet time i spend on my ipad without interruptions.
I love watching my iph grow.

I hope that we can remember back to the good times and move forward!

Ph4ntom Stranger
10-16-2012, 10:58 AM
I agree (with some extra characters).

Poopenshire
10-16-2012, 10:59 AM
I am having more fun with my LLP than anything right now. I do admitt, seeing my IPH go up is really fun. I am at 771K right now and I like that alot.

Fun
10-16-2012, 11:06 AM
This is so true all I needed was someone to say it to realise

Vballmadam
10-16-2012, 11:08 AM
Haven't started an llp but hopefully for Christmas I'll get an iphone and start one then! If many of you are like me, I didn't know what I was doing when I started and would love to go back with the knowledge I've gained and play much smarter. Can you imagine the competition if we all did that? Not only would be strong but all of us would have very similar stats and it would be interesting to see the battles results. I say that because we really don't know what the hidden boosts and the x factor they talk about will factor in.

PIRATE JUSTICE
10-16-2012, 11:16 AM
There is so much negativity on this board but there are positives as well. Let's start a positive thread!

I started playing because it was new and fun.
I continue playing because of the relationships I've formed and continue to form.
I love the boss events and the 10 crate event.
I love that I can escape from real problems.
I love the quiet time i spend on my ipad without interruptions.
I love watching my iph grow.

Truth is not negative or positive.