PDA

View Full Version : how do I minimize unit loss?

Druncan
10-04-2012, 07:11 AM
I've been playing MW for about 6 months with a friend. For some reason his attack was going up 3 times faster then mine. It turned out that I was buying to many high and medium risk units and lost them all in battles.

But now I got a new iPhone and decided to start all over again and only invest in low risk units. But I still lose 1-3 units every battle and my attack goes down faster then I can get it up when I attack all the time.

My friend and I compared our accounts and we just can't figure out why i'm losing 1-3 units every battle and he rarely loses 1. (even if he attacks people with the same stats)

Does anyone know how this is posible?

extra info: we both have a level 1 infirmary and are both around level 130(on my old account, 40 on my new one)

thanks

boardgames rule
10-04-2012, 07:18 AM
HE probable has a glitch were u dont lose units. Normallu you do lose 1-3 units. So your friend is ust really lucky

bushobama
10-04-2012, 08:35 AM
How do you minimize casualties? Don't attack or raid.. I guarantee you won't lose a unit

overkill 280
10-04-2012, 08:39 AM
Or find that sweet spot.. (rival with low enough stats) That you wont lose any units when attacking.

Thief
10-04-2012, 08:57 AM
Keep building up your IPH so you can afford your Losses......

Drop Allies so you don't bring as many units to battle.

Stop attacking/Raiding

Stop Playing Modern War. (you won't loose anything)

Druncan
10-04-2012, 08:58 AM
Yeh sweet spots are nice for xp and some valor, but too bad you hardly get any BP from them :(

and at the moment sweet spots are hard to find because i'm level 40 with 200 allies and I suck compared to other lvl 40s with 200 allies hehe, most of them have a bigger base then my old account at level 131. I made this new account after I got my iPhone 5 last weekend :P