PDA

View Full Version : Level 100

Helmi88
10-01-2012, 08:56 PM
I'm newbie here and I want to know what stats that I have to be at level 100 . Right now I'm at level 83 with 23k A/D :( , IPH 83k only and now i have 53k respect point . im targeting for 100k respect for RPG . Is it ok ? Any advice pls :confused:

Tomatoneverdie
10-01-2012, 09:01 PM
I would say the IPH is a bit low, but kudo to you for saving the respects for RPG!

Helmi88
10-01-2012, 09:11 PM
Yes .. the IPH is quite low . now upgrading Loft . is it ok saving for RPG? or maybe i should go to excelero?

Giedrius
10-01-2012, 09:13 PM
Chain whips first.

Helmi88
10-01-2012, 09:24 PM
Chain whips first.

Thanks for advice . what stats that should be good enough for me as a free player at level 100? 70k? Im quite comfortable right now at level 83 .

Steve0
10-01-2012, 09:39 PM
70k is far fetched for free at 100 unless you camp for a couple years some dont even have 70k at 200 good luck

Helmi88
10-01-2012, 09:43 PM
70k is far fetched for free at 100 unless you camp for a couple years some dont even have 70k at 200 good luckHaha . Im just guesting . I dont know what to expect for stats level 100 and above . i think now i have to work a lot for my IPH which is very poor .

kitzune
10-01-2012, 09:49 PM
personally I would look to see what shape your equipment is by category. Check the top 500 of each category for attack and defense of guns, armor, melee and vehicles. vehicles will probably have lowest average depending on how much PVP and farming you have done.

I was saving respect before I did my analysis and bought chain whips and night vision binoculars. Guns were my strongest category of the three at the time of my my analysis. Part of it depends on how many mafia you are planning on and what stats you are looking for.