PDA

View Full Version : Wow Sister Snake is way too hard!!!

Idiokus
09-21-2012, 10:33 AM
I'm sure I'm not the only one that feels like this! I'm in level 48 7att/7def. When I look down my rivals list I know I'm doing well regarding stats. I'm stuck on Snake girl 23 and if I want that prize I will have to invest lots of gold! Come on gree lets be a little more consistent here...these boss events are never the same..what will it be next time beat the boss 50 times or 75 times?? I guess those in the higher levels will be happy to learn that we can't no longer beat the boss. Please Gree please adjust things to make things fair for everyone. I started playing CC only because it seemed to be more balanced than Modern War but I guess it's changing here too. I wanted a fresh new start because in MW I'm in whales territory level 154 and the boss is just a joke can't get beyond 6 without gold!

You guys ask for event suggestions but you don't listen to what we have to say...it's written all over the forum that MW players want the old crates events back..more balance with the boss events..I see here on CC forum are demanding more fairness. You guys are taking all the fun away when you tweak the events the way you do!

Im not showing off but my stats that I work hard to get is among the top of my level bracket..now I'm not saying make it easy for me...I'm saying make it fair! I should be able to beat more bosses before using gold! Snake girl 23 required 50 gold what is up with that? I don't even want to know how much it's going to take to reach your impossible goal of killing boss 40! Good day to all...

Euchred
09-21-2012, 11:12 AM
I have a level 45 account that has stats of 15katt and 14kdef. I haven't spent a dime on it and I'm quite happy that I can get to 27 bosses defeated. You can't expect to get items of that power without paying for them, even the few people that can do it without spending directly on the event have spent a lot on their inventory.