PDA

View Full Version : Wtf



Luke 3457
09-02-2012, 09:03 AM
So first I can't the boss event then I finally do and it doesnt show up in goals list and went through full energy and stamina no damn boss! Anyone else have this happen?

Steve0
09-02-2012, 09:04 AM
I had to exit and restart app then i was able to fight the boss on first hit

JohnDough
09-02-2012, 09:06 AM
Force close the app a few times. Worked for me

Luke 3457
09-02-2012, 09:07 AM
Hmm weird I've tried everything can't trigger a boss ! Last event was so easy to find one

Giedrius
09-02-2012, 09:10 AM
I had no problems. After defeating one boss I continued attacking and couple minutes later another pops up, or wait couple minutes start attacking/mission and boss approach in first few clicks.

Luke 3457
09-02-2012, 09:10 AM
Force close?

Luke 3457
09-02-2012, 09:25 AM
Okay after few more phone restarts got still doesn't show on goals tho... Thanks for your help guys

dudeman
09-02-2012, 09:46 AM
This event is weird. I was just doing my normal cc thing (at 3 am! Lol) and boss randomly approached. I beat him up and then restarted to get my scratcher. I was surprised as hell when that happened since I'd been running the game for a while at that point. My goals list says 0/20 though, and I'm working on boss 12 right now.

So obviously something is still broken. Not that that shouldn't be expected. I'm pretty sure they will never get all the bugs out.

Giedrius
09-02-2012, 09:54 AM
Goal meter started counting properly straight after it appeared (goal). This was my 13th boss. And I can confirm that we receive prize after goal completed 20/20.

JohnDough
09-02-2012, 09:58 AM
Force close?

I just mean to shut it down. On iPhone Double click home button then hold down on app til x pops up then close it

jmeijer
09-02-2012, 10:04 AM
I just mean to shut it down. On iPhone Double click home button then hold down on app til x pops up then close itThat doesn't make sense with CC. It's closed when you click your home button once.

JohnDough
09-02-2012, 10:30 AM
That doesn't make sense with CC. It's closed when you click your home button once.

The app is still running

jmeijer
09-02-2012, 10:34 AM
The app is still runningI always have to reconnect, even when the app is still there when I double-click my home button. Strange then..