PDA

View Full Version : Empire Times broken



Dr BoneCrusher
08-31-2012, 04:31 AM
I know for the past week, it has been hard to read comments on the comment board, but the news feed always worked. This morning I read my news feed fine. Left app and when I came back it said "you don't have any news" has this happened to others and does it come back?

iBADAMS
08-31-2012, 04:44 AM
This happened to me earlier in the week. Everything is back to normal now but I think it took a day or so.

sister morphine
08-31-2012, 05:03 AM
Yes and yes

iteachem
08-31-2012, 05:09 AM
Mine is kinda weird as well ...only ck toomz is on it lol

sister morphine
08-31-2012, 08:36 AM
Mine is kinda weird as well ...only ck toomz is on it lol
A premonition?

jmeijer
08-31-2012, 08:37 AM
It happens sometimes. I had a rivals list with only 2 people in it, but when I clicked on refresh it was all back to normal.

dudeman
08-31-2012, 11:46 AM
The Empire Times has always been broken. This appears to be an extreme case where everything disappeared, but I have experienced disappearing news before. I wouldn't say it happens often or frequently, but it does happen from time to time.

jobadass
08-31-2012, 01:59 PM
rival list has been fine. Wall rarely works. Very annoying.

Vile Lynn
08-31-2012, 02:13 PM
I guess they are keeping the new Rival list that shows ALL mafia. Still looks funny to me.
My news still pops up blank every now & then.

iteachem
08-31-2012, 08:14 PM
A premonition?

Nice sis...nice