PDA

View Full Version : Becoming bored with game

moneybags
08-25-2012, 06:32 PM
I have been a daily player for more then a year. I have been addicted to the game and obviously love to play it. But like many other things in life I am becoming bored of the same ole same ole. Anyone have any suggestions of how to spice up my Modern war life??

Better question is what is GREE doing to retain customers???

Luke7676
08-25-2012, 06:38 PM
Hmm.. Well for starters it hasn't been a year yet, but close ;)

And this is exactly why I started playing the other 2 games on top of this one, to help compensate on the long wait times / boringness that becomes noticeable over time etc....

But I still have not givin up on it and probably never will :)

No matter how boring things seem to get sometimes theres still always something to do or calculate / figure out.

Oh and maybe we will get lucky and have a Olympic type event come to MW like they are having in cc right now.

joaquim
08-25-2012, 06:39 PM
Quit the game and get a life. JK
Don't actually quit the game. Just take a short break(probably 2 weeks - a month). Then come back and you'll see a new excitement in the game.

Mad
08-25-2012, 09:46 PM
Hmm.. Well for starters it hasn't been a year yet, but close ;)

And this is exactly why I started playing the other 2 games on top of this one, to help compensate on the long wait times / boringness that becomes noticeable over time etc....

But I still have not givin up on it and probably never will :)

No matter how boring things seem to get sometimes theres still always something to do or calculate / figure out.

Oh and maybe we will get lucky and have a Olympic type event come to MW like they are having in cc right now.

What is involved in the Olympic type event?

spectra
08-25-2012, 09:49 PM
What is involved in the Olympic type event?
the 1 year anniversary CC event is top 25 players in 4 different categories will get a special unit with bonus
the categories are
1-most attacks