PDA

View Full Version : Rival list showing blank



TRAZ
08-21-2012, 08:40 AM
Anyone else having this problem? Submitted a ticket for it.

Playing on an ipad 2 with the current software version.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b23/beckycronis/Crime%20City%20HD/rl_blank.jpg

TruthHurts
08-21-2012, 08:44 AM
Happened to me too. I just kept hitting refresh and finally it popped up.

dudeman
08-21-2012, 08:53 AM
I'm having different new problems that I never had before the boss event. My rivals list seems fine though.

BOS
08-21-2012, 08:53 AM
Same thing here, happens several times per day. Have to constantly hit refresh...

TRAZ
08-21-2012, 09:02 AM
I was probably robbing too many people...lol...only way to keep me from it.....hahahaha

chalex accepted
08-25-2012, 12:11 PM
I have had this problem ever sinse the update. Getting error message all the time and the few times i succed refreshing i have 2-3 players showing up on list. This last week i have not been able to find enough targets to spend all my stamina in time so alot of stamina is lost. I think other ppl have the same problem becouse im hit by the same gold player every 2 hrs so i suppose i am one of the 2-3 that show upon his list. My awesome stats is beeing shot to pices :(. I sent a ticket to support 4 days back but no
help there. Its beond anoying and the game is very boring to play atm.

_dan_
08-25-2012, 12:26 PM
The rival list now only show people you can attack. you don't see them or see only a few just because you are too weak or your mob size is too small or both.

Dravak
08-25-2012, 12:28 PM
I don't think TAZ is too weak , or am I wrong Taz ;)

nah just some server issues , had it happen to me too !

chalex accepted
08-25-2012, 12:37 PM
yeah it doesnt have anything to do with straingth sinse i can beat alot of ppl with 400+ maifia (i have 160) You are right about the mafia thing we are now limited to ppl with somewhat same mafia. i can see ppl with 130-230. The problem is it some times takes 15-20 refresh list to find these ppl and Greed need to fixthis.

Vile Lynn
08-25-2012, 01:02 PM
Another bug?! sheesh. Come on Gree.

Tony 432847666
08-25-2012, 01:26 PM
I'm having different new problems that I never had before the boss event. My rivals list seems fine though.
Wondering what did you spend all your respects on?

The Billionaire
08-25-2012, 01:43 PM
Me too! had this constantly for 5 minutes regardless of how many times i hit refresh.

http://i1165.photobucket.com/albums/q582/verno1983/A3F526F5-2738-42F3-AAFC-277672D47AE9-434-0000003D199280EC.jpg