PDA

View Full Version : Boss bug? Infinite health?



in-game j
08-17-2012, 12:09 PM
I was on boss 5 and I had his health down to a quarter, I exited the game came back. Now his health is beyond the health bar all the way I the edge of the screen? What just happened?

Pasta
08-17-2012, 12:11 PM
Same thing happened to me 2 mins ago!!!!

KemoKidd
08-17-2012, 02:09 PM
The 5th boss is Chuck Norris.

G Wiz
08-17-2012, 02:40 PM
Just killed a lvl 5 boss in one hit from the beginning!

I dont know if I mind that...

Pasta
08-17-2012, 02:42 PM
Goodness were spreading this too much!! Delete all threads from today lol..

jobadass
08-17-2012, 03:31 PM
I just hit boss 5 with cash option and all but ended him with one blow. Hit him with free to finish him off. Easiest one yet. WTF?

Edit: 6,7,8 all went down in the same fashion. Waiting for energy to replenish now.

G Wiz
08-17-2012, 03:32 PM
I just hit boss 5 with cash option and all but ended him with one blow. Hit him with free to finish him off. Easiest one yet. WTF?i think what you meant to say was...this is hard and nothing fishy is going on, right?

Pasta
08-17-2012, 03:34 PM
I just hit boss 5 with cash option and all but ended him with one blow. Hit him with free to finish him off. Easiest one yet. WTF?Been goin on for hours bro... But for me. NOTHING!!!... Me angry..

jobadass
08-17-2012, 03:54 PM
G and Poom, I mean Pasta...sorry, thought I was on the MW forum....yeah, haven't gotten past 1st boss in CC

Pasta
08-17-2012, 03:57 PM
G and Poom, I mean Pasta...sorry, thought I was on the MW forum....yeah, haven't gotten past 1st boss in CCI don't get what u just said..